Ian Hunter – 2017 Tour Dates

USA:

Fri 02 Jun 2017 – Infinity Music Hall, Norfolk CT
Sat 03 Jun 2017 – City Winery, New York NY
Sun 04 Jun 2017 – City Winery, New York NY

Scandanavia:

Thu 08 Jun 2017 – Sweden Rock, Solvsborg Sweden
Fri 09 Jun 2017 – Liseberg Taubescenen, Gothenburg, Sweden
Sat 10 Jun 2017 – Rjukan Rock Festival, Rjukan Norway
Sun 11 Jun 2017 – Oslo Konserthus, Oslo, Norway

UK:

Tue 13 Jun 2017 – Harpenden Public Halls, Harpenden UK
Wed 14 Jun 2017 – Old Fire Station, Carlisle UK
Fri 16 Jun 2017 – Waterfront, Norwich UK
Sat 17 Jun 2017 – Cheese & Grain, Frome UK
Sun 18 Jun 2017 – Arts Centre, Bingley UK
Tue 20 Jun 2017 – Hangar 34, Liverpool UK
Wed 21 Jun 2017 – Stables, Milton Keynes UK
Thu 22 Jun 2017 – Welly Club, Hull UK
Sun 25 Jun 2017 – Town Hall, Birmingham UK
Mon 26 Jun 2017 – Guild Hall, Preston UK
Wed 28 Jun 2017 – Student Central (formerly ULU), London UK
Thu 29 Jun 2017 – Plug, Sheffield UK
Fri 30 Jun 2017 – Engine Rooms, Southampton UK
Mon 03 Jul 2017 – Mouth of the Tyne Festival, Playhouse, Whitley Bay UK

USA:

Tue 12 Sep 2017 – Teragram Ballroom, Los Angeles CA
Wed 13 Sep 2017 – The Coach House, San Juan Capistrano CA

Italy:

16 Oct 2017 – Bloom, Mezzago Italy

Spain:

18 Oct 2017 – Teatro Circo, Murcia Spain
19 Oct 2017 – Teatro Lara, Madrid Spain
20 Oct 2017 – Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao Spain

This entry was posted in Headlines, Ian Hunter. Bookmark the permalink.